Quarterly Meetings

Quarter Name Position Email
Abington Quarter Diamond, Amelia Clerk aediamond7@gmail.com
Abington Quarter Cratin, Rebecca Health and Homecare Administrator rhcratin@cratin.com
Abington Quarter Shanoski, Karen Youth Conferences Clerk shanoski@comcast.net
Bucks Quarter Dow, Rick Clerk rdow16@gmail.com
Bucks Quarter Rose, David Oversight Committee Clerk davidrose52@hotmail.com
Burlington Quarter Robbins, William Clerk williamrobbinsfurniture@gmail.com
Caln Quarter Herr, Jim Clerk jim.herr2@gmail.com
Chester Quarter Broadfield, Joan Clerk broadfieldje@gmail.com
Concord Quarter  McKenney,Chris Clerk path2b@aol.com
Concord Quarter Piersol, Lynne Coordinator concordquarter@pym.org
Haddonfield Quarter Rubin, Margery Clerk margery.rubin@gmail.com
Haddonfield Quarter Lotz, Linda Coordinator haddonfieldquarterly@yahoo.com
Haverford Quarter Costa, Doug Contact douglascosta@msn.com
Philadelphia Quarter Stover, Anthony Clerk astover@verizon.net
Philadelphia Quarter Lanza, L. Coordinator pqmcoordinator@gmail.com
Salem Quarter Preston, Dietrich Clerk dietrich.preston@yahoo.com
Salem Quarter Somers, Paul Steering Committee Clerk psomers@mauriceriverpress.com
Southern Quarter Position rotates quarterly Clerk clerks@delmarvaquakers.org
Upper Susquehanna Quarter Solenberger, Ed Clerk edsol1@aol.com
Western Quarter Myers, Mark Clerk clerkwqm@gmail.com
Western Quarter Kastriner, Sarah Coordinator coordinator@westernquarterquakers.org