Contacts

Our Offices and Library are located at Friends Center in Philadelphia, PA.


PYM STAFF

Name Position Phone Email
Brangan, Olivia Community Engagement Coordinator 215-241-7238 obrangan@pym.org
Brick, Kenneth Director of Friends Counseling Service 215-241-7019 friendscounseling@pym.org
Calamia, Lynne Director of Arch Street Meeting House 215-627-2667 lcalamia@pym.org
Connelly, Amy Children and Families Program Assistant (215) 241-7171 childrenandfamilies@pym.org
Croce, Elizabeth Middle School Friends Program Facilitator (215) 241-7171 middleschoolfriends@pym.org
David, Joyce Communications Designer 215-241-7230 jdavid@pym.org
Duncan-Tessmer, Christie General Secretary 215-241-7210 cduncan-tessmer@pym.org
Dutton, Zachary T Associate Secretary for Program and Religious Life 215-241-7008 zdutton@pym.org
Gutowski, Nicholas Grants Associate 215-241-7218 ngutowski@pym.org
Hayes, Colleen Middle School Friends Program Assistant (215) 241-7171 middleschoolfriends@pym.org
Hersh, Kody  Young Friends Program Co-Facilitator (215) 241-7171 youngfriends@pym.org
Jackson, Gary Arch Street Meeting House Maintenance 215-939-6487 gjackson@pym.org
Kane, Wendy Data Support Coordinator 215-241-7232 wkane@pym.org
Keaton, Kimani Children and Families Program Facilitator (215) 241-7171 childrenandfamilies@pym.org
Mayer, Hannah Young Friends Program Co-Facilitator 215-241-7171 youngfriends@pym.org
McAtee, Malcolm Web Manager 215-241-7215 mmcatee@pym.org
McCurry, Linell Associate Secretary for Business and Finance 215-241-7205 lmccurry@pym.org
Nagle, Cliessa Controller 215-241-7214 cnagle@pym.org
Raspanti, Tarra Event and Rental Coordinator 215-413-1804  Ext. 104 traspanti@historicasmh.org
Richardson, Celeste Accountant 215-241-7206 crichardson@pym.org
Rose, Meg Young Adult Engagement Coordinator 215-241-7228  mrose@pym.org
Schaefer, George Care & Aging Coordinator 215-241-7068 gschaefer@pym.org
Schaffer, Amanda Coordinator of Visitor Learning Programs 215-413-1804  ext. 102 aschaffer@pym.org
Sharples-Cooke, Grace Associate Secretary for Advancement and Relationship 215-241-7115 gscooke@pym.org
Walsh, Mary Executive Assisitant (General Secretatry) 215-241-7234 execassistant@pym.org
Walz, Carol Director of Grant Making 215-241-7201 cwalz@pym.org
Washington, Ashanta Office Administrator  215-241-7211  awashington@pym.org
Wenner Bradley, Melinda Youth Engagement Coordinator 215-241-7171 mwennerbradley@pym.org
Williams, Zakia Director of Human Resources & Inclusion 215-241-7223 zwilliams@pym.org

PYM LEADERSHIP

Name Position Email
Anderson, Andrew Treasurer andrewbanderson@hotmail.com
Brooks, Amy Quaker Life Council Clerk qlclerk@pym.org
Burkander, Kri Recording Clerk  kri@burkander.com
Haines, Bruce Administrative Council Clerk adminclerk@pym.org
Herr, Jim Recording Clerk  jim.herr2@gmail.com
Keller, Jane Recording Clerk
Lucca, Christopher A. Alternate Clerk serving as Presiding Clerk  clerk@pym.org
Rycroft, Melissa Nominating Council Clerk nominatingclerk@pym.org

QUARTERLY MEETINGS

Quarterly Meeting Name Position Email
Abington Quarter Diamond, Amelia Clerk aediamond7@gmail.com
Abington Quarter Cratin, Rebecca Health and Homecare Administrator rhcratin@cratin.com
Abington Quarter Shanoski, Karen Youth Conferences Clerk shanoski@comcast.net
Bucks Quarter Dow, Rick Clerk rdow16@gmail.com
Bucks Quarter Olson, Holly Coordinator hollybqc@verizon.net
Bucks Quarter Rose, David Oversight Committee Clerk davidrose52@hotmail.com
Burlington Quarter Robbins, William Clerk williamrobbinsfurniture@gmail.com
Caln Quarter Herr, Jim Clerk jim.herr2@gmail.com
Chester Quarter Broadfield, Joan Clerk broadfieldje@gmail.com
Concord Quarter  McKenney,Chris Clerk path2b@aol.com
Concord Quarter Piersol, Lynne Coordinator concordquarter@pym.org
Haddonfield Quarter Sheffield, J. Clerk jsheffield@yahoo.com
Haddonfield Quarter Lotz, Linda Coordinator haddonfieldquarterly@yahoo.com
Haverford Quarter Costa, Doug Contact douglascosta@msn.com
Philadelphia Quarter Knowlton, Hollister Clerk hollisterknowlton@gmail.com
Philadelphia Quarter Stover, Anthony Rising Clerk astover@verizon.net
Philadelphia Quarter Lanza, L. Coordinator pqmcoordinator@gmail.com
Salem Quarter Valdez, Jared Clerk jared.d.valdez@gmail.com
Salem Quarter Ayars, Mike Standing Committee Clerk mwayars@comcast.net
Southern Quarter Position rotates quarterly Clerk clerks@delmarvaquakers.org
Upper Susquehanna Quarter Solenberger, Ed Clerk edsol1@aol.com
Western Quarter Myer, Mark Clerk clerkwqm@gmail.com
Western Quarter Kastriner, Sarah Coordinator coordinator@westernquarterquakers.org

PRIVACY NOTICE

All contact information contained in this page and throughout the PYM website is for the exclusive purpose of facilitating communication among PYM Members and other people who need to keep in touch with Philadelphia Yearly Meeting.  All contact information contained in the PYM website is private information.  By your use of the PYM website you expressly agree that you will not copy, save, duplicate or in any other way use any contact information contained in the PYM website to create, enhance or manage any list, database, archive or other compilation; or use PYM contact information for any purpose other than your own personal communication with Philadelphia Yearly Meeting.