Yearly Meeting Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Brangan, Olivia Community Engagement Coordinator 215-241-7238 obrangan@pym.org
Brick, Kenneth Director of Friends Counseling Service 215-241-7019 friendscounseling@pym.org
Calamia, Lynne Director of Arch Street Meeting House 215-627-2667 lcalamia@pym.org
Croce, Elizabeth Middle School Friends Program Facilitator (215) 241-7171 middleschoolfriends@pym.org
David, Joyce Communications Designer 215-241-7230 jdavid@pym.org
Duncan-Tessmer, Christie General Secretary 215-241-7210 cduncan-tessmer@pym.org
Dutton, Zachary T Associate Secretary for Program and Religious Life 215-241-7008 zdutton@pym.org
Gutowski, Nicholas Director of Grant Making 215-241-7218 ngutowski@pym.org
Hayes, Colleen Middle School Friends Program Assistant (215) 241-7171 middleschoolfriends@pym.org
Jackson, Gary Arch Street Meeting House Maintenance 215-939-6487 gjackson@pym.org
Kane, Wendy  Transitional Meeting Engagement and Data Coordinator 215-241-7232 wkane@pym.org
Keaton, Kimani Children and Families Program Facilitator (215) 241-7171 childrenandfamilies@pym.org
Luminkith, Aeryn Young Friends Program Assistant (215) 241-7171 youngfriends@pym.org
McAtee, Malcolm Web Manager 215-241-7215 mmcatee@pym.org
McCurry, Linell Associate Secretary for Business and Finance 215-241-7205 lmccurry@pym.org
Richardson, Celeste Accountant 215-241-7206 crichardson@pym.org
Rose, Meg Young Adult Engagement Coordinator 215-241-7228  mrose@pym.org
Schaefer, George Care & Aging Coordinator 215-241-7068 gschaefer@pym.org
Sharples-Cooke, Grace Associate Secretary for Advancement and Relationship 215-241-7115 gscooke@pym.org
Walsh, Mary Executive Assistant (General Secretatry) 215-241-7234 execassistant@pym.org
Washington, Ashanta Office Administrator  215-241-7211  awashington@pym.org
Wenner Bradley, Melinda Youth Religious Life Coordinator 215-241-7171 mwennerbradley@pym.org
Williams, Zakia Director of Human Resources & Inclusion 215-241-7223 zwilliams@pym.org

Our Offices and Library are located at Friends Center in Philadelphia, PA.