Contacts

Our Offices and Library are located at Friends Center in Philadelphia, PA.

PYM Inquiries: 215-241-7211
Friends Center: 215-241-7000
PYM Toll-free: 1-800-2200-PYM
PYM Fax: 215-241-7045

Mailing Address:
Philadelphia Yearly Meeting
1515 Cherry Street
Philadelphia PA 19102-1479

Position Name Email
Clerk Colgan-Davis, Penny clerk@pym.org
Alternate Clerk Anderson, Alison alternateclerkanderson@pym.org
Alternate Clerk Hoopes, Tom alternateclerkhoopes@pym.org
Alternate Clerk Kietzman, Amy alternateclerkkietzman@pym.org
Administrative Council Clerk Haines, Bruce adminclerk@pym.org
Quaker Life Council Clerk Taylor, Lane qlclerk@pym.org
Nominating Council Clerk Rycroft, Melissa nominatingclerk@pym.org
Treasurer Anderson, Andrew andrewbanderson@hotmail.com
Recording Clerk Lavin, John jlavin17@gmail.com
Recording Clerk Taylor, Anthony anthonylt@yahoo.com
Recording Clerk Juran, Erika erikapjuran@gmail.com
Recording Clerk Smith, Marty mgsmithnj1@gmail.com
Quarterly Meeting Position Name Email
Abington Quarter Clerk Diamond, Amelia aediamond7@gmail.com
Abington Quarter Health and Homecare Administrator Cratin, Rebecca rhcratin@cratin.com
Abington Quarter Youth Conferences Clerk Shanoski, Karen shanoski@comcast.net
Bucks Quarter Clerk Simkovich, Boris boris@simkovich.com
Bucks Quarter Coordinator Olson, Holly hollybqc@verizon.net
Bucks Quarter Oversight Committee Clerk Rose, David davidrose52@hotmail.com
Burlington Quarter Clerk Robbins, William williamrobbinsfurniture@gmail.com
Caln Quarter Clerk Herr, Jim jim.herr2@gmail.com
Chester Quarter Co-Clerk Stanton, Tina tinastanton77@gmail.com
Chester Quarter Co-Clerk Broadfield, Joan broadfieldje@gmail.com
Concord Quarter Clerk Harrison, Bruce N. bnhwc@aol.com
Concord Quarter Coordinator Spadoni, Charles B. concordquarter@pym.org
Haddonfield Quarter Clerk Ketterer, Rose roseket@aol.com
Haverford Quarter Contact Costa, Doug douglascosta@msn.com
Philadelphia Quarter Clerk Knowlton, Hollister hollisterknowlton@gmail.com
Philadelphia Quarter Coordinator Johnson, Trevor philaqtr@pym.org
Salem Quarter Clerk Sloane, Barry cbesloane@comcast.net
Salem Quarter Standing Committee Clerk Ayars, Mike mwayars@comcast.net
Southern Quarter Clerk Position rotates quarterly clerks@delmarvaquakers.org
Upper Susquehanna Quarter Clerk Solenberger, Ed edsol1@aol.com
Western Quarter Co-Clerk Hastings, Shelly clerk@westernquarterquakers.org
Western Quarter Co-Clerk Langford, Ariana clerk@westernquarterquakers.org
Western Quarter Coordinator Kastriner, Sarah coordinator@westernquarterquakers.org
Name Title Phone Email
Berdis, Eric Sessions Assistant 215-241-7041 eberdis@pym.org
Brick, Kenneth Director of Friends Counseling Service 215-241-7019 friendscounseling@pym.org
Calamia, Lynne Director of Arch Street Meeting House 215-627-2667 lcalamia@pym.org
Rose, Margeret Children's Religious Life Program Coordinator 215-241-7228  mrose@pym.org
Coscia, Tricia Community Engagement Coordinator 215-241-7238 tcoscia@pym.org
David, Joyce Communications Designer 215-241-7230 jdavid@pym.org
Duncan-Tessmer, Christie General Secretary 215-241-7210 cduncan-tessmer@pym.org
Dutton, Zachary T Associate Secretary for Program and Religious Life 215-241-7008 zdutton@pym.org
Giunta, Anthony Human Resources Coordinator 215-241-7223 agiunta@pym.org
Gutowski, Nicholas Grants Associate 215-241-7218 ngutowski@pym.org
Hampton, Naman Director of Communications 215-469-1905 nhampton@pym.org
Jackson, Gary Arch Street Meeting House Maintenance 215-939-6487 gjackson@pym.org
Mayer, Hannah Young Friends Program Coordinator 215-241-7222 hmayer@pym.org
McAtee, Malcolm Web Content Associate 215-241-7215 mmcatee@pym.org
McCurry, Linell Associate Secretary for Business and Finance 215-241-7205 lmccurry@pym.org
Medley, Miel Database and Gifts Coordinator 215-241-7213 mmedley@pym.org
Nagle, Cliessa Controller 215-241-7214 cnagle@pym.org
Piersol Schmidt, Elizabeth Young Adult Friends Coordinator 215-241-7075 youngadultfriends@pym.org
Richardson, Celeste Accountant 215-241-7206 crichardson@pym.org
Rubinstein, Tara Interim Middle School Friends Coordinator 215-241-7171 trubinstein@pym.org
Saunders, Cierra Office Assistant 215-241-7234 csaunders@pym.org
Schaefer, George Care & Aging Coordinator 215-241-7068 gschaefer@pym.org
Schaffer, Amanda Assistant Programs Coordinator at Arch Street Meeting House 215-627-2667 aschaffer@pym.org
Schlussel-Edens, Kellie L. Development Associate 215-241-7207 kschlussel@pym.org
Schulz, Richie Community Engagement Fellow 215-241-7029 rschulz@pym.org
Sharples-Cooke, Grace Interim Director of Development 215-241-7115 gscooke@pym.org
Thomas, Marille Executive Assistant to General Secretary 215-241-7211 mthomas@pym.org
Walz, Carol Director of Grant Making 215-241-7201 cwalz@pym.org
Williams, Stefan ASMH Building and Grounds Assistant 215-939-7163

PRIVACY NOTICE

All contact information contained in this page and throughout the PYM website is for the exclusive purpose of facilitating communication among PYM Members and other people who need to keep in touch with Philadelphia Yearly Meeting.  All contact information contained in the PYM website is private information.  By your use of the PYM website you expressly agree that you will not copy, save, duplicate or in any other way use any contact information contained in the PYM website to create, enhance or manage any list, database, archive or other compilation; or use PYM contact information for any purpose other than your own personal communication with Philadelphia Yearly Meeting.