Contacts

Our Offices and Library are located at Friends Center in Philadelphia, PA.

PYM Inquiries: 215-241-7211
Friends Center: 215-241-7000
PYM Toll-free: 1-800-2200-PYM
PYM Fax: 215-241-7045

Mailing Address:
Philadelphia Yearly Meeting
1515 Cherry Street
Philadelphia PA 19102-1479

Position Name Email
Clerk Jackson, Jada S. clerk@pym.org
Alternate Clerk Bubb, Rebecca alternateclerkbubb@pym.org
Alternate Clerk Olshevski, Steve alternateclerkolshevski@pym.org
Recording Clerk Herr, James herrs@bellatlantic.net
Recording Clerk Lavin, John jlavin@gmail.com
Recording Clerk Rose, David davidrose52@hotmail.com
Treasurer Ploeg, Ron rploeg@verizon.net
Committee Clerk Email
Arch Street Standing Committee Crosman, Alan acrosman@aol.com
Education Standing Committee Haas, Kimberly kimberlyhaas@comcast.net
Financial Stewardship Committee Anderson, Andrew andrewbanderson@hotmail.com
General Services Standing Committee Elliott, Joe josephwelliott@hotmail.com
Long Range Planning Group Day, Suzanne suzanne@riverfarm.org
Nominating Committee Cell, Paula hpcell2@gmail.com
Peace and Concerns Standing Committee Gulick, Steve gunorlickton@mac.com
Support and Outreach Standing Committee Nash, Carter carternash@gmail.com
Worship and Care Standing Committee Taylor, Lane lane.liz.taylor@gmail.com
Working Group Clerk Email
Arch Street Exhibit Working Group Morscheck, Peggy morscheck@comcast.net
Arch Street Meeting House Property & Use Unkefer, Tom tunk1953@comcast.net
Arch Street Outreach and Interpretation Working Group Dawson, Marge john_margedawson@verizon.net
Children's Session Planning Group Bryans, Martha mbryans26@verizon.net
Children's Spiritual Life Committee Bradley, Melinda mmwb@comcast.net
Committee on Friends Education (CoFE) Spence, Scott scott_spence@georgeschool.com
Development Working Group Morse, Richard richardmorse@jhu.edu
Eco-Justice Working Group Finley, Pat finleyp@temple.edu
End Modern Slavery Working Group Metzker, Carol echmetzker@aol.com
Faith and Play Working Group Bradley, Melinda mmwb@comcast.net
Faith and Practice Revision Group Bryans, Martha mbryans26@verizon.net
Financial Oversight Working Group Moore, Joyce joyce@jmfs.com
Friendly Households Working Group Mansfield, Margaret mmansfield14@verizon.net
Friends Counseling Service Cell, Paula hpcell2@gmail.com
Friends World Committee (FWCC) Working Group Rubin, George g.rubin64@gmail.com
Growth Dilemma Project Dreby, Ed eddreby@verizon.net
India Friends Working Group Rhodewalt, Scott srhodewalt@wilmingtonfriends.org
Library Services Working Group Siftar, Tim siftar@gmail.com
Meeting Enrichment Services Salinas, Louise louise.salinas@gmail.com
Meeting on Worship and Ministry Eash, Connie cneash@gmail.com
Middle East Working Group Rea, Sandy drsandyrea@hotmail.com
Ministry for Racial Justice and Equality Broadfield, Joan broadfieldje@gmail.com
Nonviolence and Children Berger, Betsy betsy_berger@verizon.net
Personnel Services Working Group Jones, David djones@kcorp.kendal.org
Post Secondary Education Concerns Working Group Crofts, Betsy emcrofts@gmail.com
Public Education Concerns Working Group Madeira, Bill wphmadeira@gmail.com
Publications Services Group Miller, Mark Parker markpm.mail@gmail.com
PYM Friends Committee on National Legislation (FCNL) Network Mansfield, Margaret mmansfield14@verizon.net
Quaker Parenting Initiative Heath, Harriet harriett_heath@hotmail.com
Quaker Pilgrimage to England Duncan-Tessmer, Christie cduncan-tessmer@pym.org
Quaker Quest Working Group Forrest, Harry & Lois callighrf@medleas.com
Records Services Group Densmore, Christopher cdensmo1@swarthmore.edu
Sessions Planning Group Park, Ken kpark459@gmail.com
Spiritual Formation Brady, John johnbrd69@gmail.com
The School of the Spirit Ministry Wajda, Michael michaelw@fgcquaker.org
Young Adult Friends Working Group Dutton, Zac zachary.dutton@gmail.com
Young Adult Friends Working Group Martin, Liz evmartin04@gmail.com
Young Friends Program Lombardo, Zan zanlombardo@gmail.com
Young Friends Program Leibman, Emma emma.leibman@westtown.edu
Young Friends Program Bryer, Will williambryer13@gmail.com
Quarterly Meeting Position Name
Abington Quarter Clerk Mrozinski, Mike mikemenski@gmail.com
Abington Quarter Administrator, Home & Care Cratin, Rebecca rhcratin@cratin.com
Bucks Quarter Clerk Simkovich, Boris boris@simkovich.com
Bucks Quarter Coordinator Olson, Holly hollybqc@verizon.net
Burlington Quarter Clerk Andrews, John scrappleite@yahoo.com
Caln Quarter Clerk Herr, Jim herrs@verizon.net
Chester Quarter Co-Clerk Stanton, Tina tinastanton77@gmail.com
Chester Quarter Co-Clerk Broadfield, Joan broadfieldje@gmail.com
Concord Quarter Clerk Ailes, Rich railesjr@ailesdodson.org
Concord Quarter Coordinator Spadoni, Charles concordquarter@pym.org
Haddonfield Quarter Clerk Ketterer, Rose roseket@aol.com
Haverford Quarter Clerk None None
Philadelphia Quarter Clerk Knowlton, Hollister hollisterknowlton@gmail.com
Philadelphia Quarter Coordinator Wood, Margaret philaqtr@pym.org
Salem Quarter Clerk Sloane, Barry cbesloane@comcast.net
Salem Quarter Steering Committee Clerk Ayars, Mike mwayars@comcast.net
Southern Quarter Clerk None None
Upper Susquehanna Quarter Clerk Solenberger, Ed edsol1@aol.com
Western Quarter Co-Clerk Leland, Pamela clerk@westernquarterquakers.org
Western Quarter Coordinator Dutton, Zachary coordinator@westernquarterquakers.org
Name Title Phone Email
Calamia, Lynne Director of Arch Street Meeting House 215-627-2667 lcalamia@pym.org
Camp, Ben Children's Religious Life Program Coordinator 215-241-7228 bcamp@pym.org
Coscia, Tricia Annual Sessions & Volunteer Coordinator 215-241-7238 tcoscia@pym.org
David, Joyce Assistant for Program and Communications 215-241-7230 jdavid@pym.org
Duncan-Tessmer, Christie Associate Secretary for Programs & Religious Life 215-241-7008 cduncan-tessmer@pym.org
Gutowski, Nicholas Grants Associate 215-241-7218 ngutowski@pym.org
Hampton, Naman Web Manager 215-469-1905 nhampton@pym.org
Kane, Wendy Directory Project Coordinator 215-241-7234 wkane@pym.org
Larrabee, Arthur M. General Secretary 215-241-7210 alarrabee@pym.org
Mayer, Hannah Young Friends Program Coordinator 215-241-7222 hmayer@pym.org
Medley, Miel Database and Gifts Coordinator 215-241-7213 mmedley@pym.org
McCurry, John Data Coordinator 215-241-7232 jmccurry@pym.org
McCurry, Linell Associate Secretary for Business and Finance 215-241-7205 lmccurry@pym.org
Nagle, Cliessa Controller 215-241-7214 cnagle@pym.org
Piersol Schmidt, Elizabeth Young Adult Friends Communications Coordinator 215-241-7075 youngadultfriends@pym.org
Reber, Martin Director of Communications 215-241-7215 mreber@pym.org
Richardson, Celeste Accountant 215-241-7206 crichardson@pym.org
Sanderson, Matt Middle School Friends Coordinator 215-241-7171 msanderson@pym.org
Schaefer, George Care & Aging Coordinator 215-241-7068 gschaefer@pym.org
Sheeks, Jennie Director of Development 215-241-7115 jsheeks@pym.org
Thomas, Marille Executive Assistant to General Secretary 215-241-7211 mthomas@pym.org
Walz, Carol Director of Grant Making 215-241-7201 cwalz@pym.org

PRIVACY NOTICE

All contact information contained in this page and throughout the PYM website is for the exclusive purpose of facilitating communication among PYM Members and other people who need to keep in touch with Philadelphia Yearly Meeting.  All contact information contained in the PYM website is private information.  By your use of the PYM website you expressly agree that you will not copy, save, duplicate or in any other way use any contact information contained in the PYM website to create, enhance or manage any list, database, archive or other compilation; or use PYM contact information for any purpose other than your own personal communication with Philadelphia Yearly Meeting.