Contacts

Our Offices and Library are located at Friends Center in Philadelphia, PA.

PYM Inquiries: 215-241-7211
Friends Center: 215-241-7000
PYM Toll-free: 1-800-2200-PYM
PYM Fax: 215-241-7045

Mailing Address:
Philadelphia Yearly Meeting
1515 Cherry Street
Philadelphia PA 19102-1479

Position Name Email
Clerk Jackson, Jada S. clerk@pym.org
Rising Clerk Colgan-Davis, Penny risingclerk@pym.org
Alternate Clerk Anderson, Alison alternateclerkanderson@pym.org
Alternate Clerk Bubb, Rebecca alternateclerkbubb@pym.org
Recording Clerk Herr, James herrs@bellatlantic.net
Recording Clerk Lavin, John jlavin17@gmail.com
Recording Clerk Rose, David davidrose52@hotmail.com
Treasurer Ploeg, Ron rploeg@verizon.net
Committee Clerk Email
Arch Street Standing Committee Crosman, Alan acrosman@aol.com
Education Standing Committee Lane, Peter julipetlane@mac.com
Financial Stewardship Committee Anderson, Andrew andrewbanderson@hotmail.com
General Services Standing Committee Elliott, Joseph josephwelliott@hotmail.com
Implementation Committee Jackson, Jada clerk@pym.org
Nominating Committee Swain, Thomas tswain58@verizon.net
Peace and Concerns Standing Committee Gulick, Stephen gunorlickton@mac.com
Support and Outreach Standing Committee Nash, Carter carternash@gmail.com
Worship and Care Standing Committee Taylor, Lane lane.liz.taylor@gmail.com
Working Group Clerk Email
Arch Street Outreach and Interpretation Working Group Dawson, Marge john_margedawson@verizon.net
Arch Street Property and Use Services Group Unkefer, Tom unk1953@gmail.com
Children's Sessions Planning Group Schanno, Stacy sschanno@verizon.net
Development Working Group Henninger, Ralph ralphhenninger@gmail.com
Eco-Justice Working Group Finley, Patricia finleyp@temple.edu
End Modern Slavery Working Group Metzker, Carol echmetzker@aol.com
Faith and Play Working Group Bradley, Melinda mwennerbradley@gmail.com
Faith and Practice Revision Group Bryans, Martha mbryans26@verizon.net
Financial Oversight Working Group Moore, Joyce joyce@jmfs.com
Friends Counseling Service Working Group Cell, Paula hpcell2@gmail.com
Friends World Committee for Consultation Working Group Rubin, George mgrubin@medleas.com
India Friends Working Group Rhodewalt, Scott srhodewalt@wilmingtonfriends.org
Library Services Group Siftar, Tim siftar@gmail.com
Meeting Enrichment Services Salinas, Louise louise.salinas@gmail.com
Middle East Working Group Rea, Sandy drsandyrea@hotmail.com
Ministry for Racial Justice and Equality in the Religious Society of Friends Broadfield, Joan broadfieldje@gmail.com
Nonviolence and Children Working Group Berger, Betsy betsy_berger@verizon.net
Personnel Services Working Group Jones, David djones@kcorp.kendal.org
Post-Secondary Education Working Group Crofts, Betsy emcrofts@gmail.com
Publications Service Group Parker Miller, Mark markpm.mail@gmail.com
PYM FCNL Network Coordinating Group Mansfield, Margaret mmansfield14@gmail.com
PYM Sessions Planning Group Park, Ken kpark459@gmail.com
Quaker Parenting Initiative Heath, Harriet harriet_heath@hotmail.com
Quaker Pilgrimage to England Sines Pancoe, Deborra dspancoe@gmail.com
Records Services Group Snyder, Ken ksnyder@oldhaverford.org
Spiritual Formation Program Brady, John johnbrd69@gmail.com
Young Adult Friends Working Group Dutton, Zac zachary.dutton@gmail.com
Young Adult Friends Working Group Martin, Liz evmartin04@gmail.com
Young Friends Working Group Rosenthal, Robert rerosenthal@comcast.net
Quarterly Meeting Position Name Email
Abington Quarter Clerk Diamond, Amelia aediamond7@gmail.com
Abington Quarter Health and Homecare Administrator Cratin, Rebecca rhcratin@cratin.com
Abington Quarter Youth Conferences Clerk Shanoski, Karen shanoski@comcast.net
Bucks Quarter Clerk Simkovich, Boris boris@simkovich.com
Bucks Quarter Coordinator Olson, Holly hollybqc@verizon.net
Bucks Quarter Oversight Committee Clerk Rose, David davidrose52@hotmail.com
Burlington Quarter Clerk Robbins, William williamrobbinsfurniture@gmail.com
Caln Quarter Clerk Herr, Jim herrs@bellatlantic.net
Chester Quarter Co-Clerk Stanton, Tina tinastanton77@gmail.com
Chester Quarter Co-Clerk Broadfield, Joan broadfieldje@gmail.com
Concord Quarter Clerk Ailes, Rich railesjr@ailesdodson.org
Concord Quarter Coordinator Spadoni, Charles B. concordquarter@pym.org
Haddonfield Quarter Clerk Ketterer, Rose roseket@aol.com
Haverford Quarter Contact Costa, Doug douglascosta@msn.com
Philadelphia Quarter Clerk Knowlton, Hollister hollisterknowlton@gmail.com
Philadelphia Quarter Coordinator Wood, Margaret philaqtr@pym.org
Salem Quarter Clerk Sloane, Barry cbesloane@comcast.net
Salem Quarter Standing Committee Clerk Ayars, Mike mwayars@comcast.net
Southern Quarter Clerk Position rotates quarterly clerks@delmarvaquakers.org
Upper Susquehanna Quarter Clerk Solenberger, Ed edsol1@aol.com
Western Quarter Clerk Leland, Pamela clerk@westernquarterquakers.org
Western Quarter Coordinator Dutton, Zachary T. coordinator@westernquarterquakers.org
Name Title Phone Email
Calamia, Lynne  Director of Arch Street Meeting House 215-627-2667 lcalamia@pym.org
Camp, Ben Children's Religious Life Program Coordinator 215-241-7228 bcamp@pym.org
Coscia, Tricia Annual Sessions & Volunteer Coordinator 215-241-7238 tcoscia@pym.org
David, Joyce Assistant for Program and Communications 215-241-7230 jdavid@pym.org
Duncan-Tessmer, Christie General Secretary 215-241-7210 cduncan-tessmer@pym.org
Dutton, Zachary T Associate Secretary for Program and Religious Life 215-241-7008 zdutton@pym.org
Giunta, Anthony Human Resources Coordinator 215-241-7223 agiunta@pym.org
Gutowski, Nicholas Grants Associate 215-241-7218 ngutowski@pym.org
Hampton, Naman Web Manager 215-469-1905 nhampton@pym.org
Mayer, Hannah Young Friends Program Coordinator 215-241-7222 hmayer@pym.org
Medley, Miel Database and Gifts Coordinator 215-241-7213 mmedley@pym.org
McCurry, Linell Associate Secretary for Business and Finance 215-241-7205 lmccurry@pym.org
Nagle, Cliessa Controller 215-241-7214 cnagle@pym.org
Piersol Schmidt, Elizabeth Young Adult Friends Communications Coordinator 215-241-7075 youngadultfriends@pym.org
Reber, Martin Director of Communications 215-241-7215 mreber@pym.org
Richardson, Celeste Accountant 215-241-7206 crichardson@pym.org
Sanderson, Matt Middle School Friends Coordinator 215-241-7171 msanderson@pym.org
Schaefer, George Care & Aging Coordinator 215-241-7068 gschaefer@pym.org
Sheeks, Jennie Director of Development 215-241-7115 jsheeks@pym.org
Thomas, Marille Executive Assistant to General Secretary 215-241-7211 mthomas@pym.org
Walz, Carol Director of Grant Making 215-241-7201 cwalz@pym.org

PRIVACY NOTICE

All contact information contained in this page and throughout the PYM website is for the exclusive purpose of facilitating communication among PYM Members and other people who need to keep in touch with Philadelphia Yearly Meeting.  All contact information contained in the PYM website is private information.  By your use of the PYM website you expressly agree that you will not copy, save, duplicate or in any other way use any contact information contained in the PYM website to create, enhance or manage any list, database, archive or other compilation; or use PYM contact information for any purpose other than your own personal communication with Philadelphia Yearly Meeting.