Contacts

Our Offices and Library are located at Friends Center in Philadelphia, PA.

PYM Inquiries: 215-241-7211
Friends Center: 215-241-7000
PYM Toll-free: 1-800-2200-PYM
PYM Fax: 215-241-7045

Mailing Address:
Philadelphia Yearly Meeting
1515 Cherry Street
Philadelphia PA 19102-1479

PYM STAFF


Name Position Phone Email
Beemish, Gage Community Engagement Fellow 215-241-7207 gbeemish@pym.org
Berdis, Eric Interim Sessions Coordinator 215-241-7041 eberdis@pym.org
Brick, Kenneth Director of Friends Counseling Service 215-241-7019 friendscounseling@pym.org
Calamia, Lynne Director of Arch Street Meeting House 215-627-2667 lcalamia@pym.org
Connelly, Amy Children and Families Program Assistant (215) 241-7171 childrenandfamilies@pym.org
Croce, Elizabeth Middle School Friends Program Facilitator (215) 241-7171 middleschoolfriends@pym.org
Rose, Margeret Young Adult Engagement Coordinator 215-241-7228  mrose@pym.org
David, Joyce Communications Designer 215-241-7230 jdavid@pym.org
Duncan-Tessmer, Christie General Secretary 215-241-7210 cduncan-tessmer@pym.org
Dutton, Zachary T Associate Secretary for Program and Religious Life 215-241-7008 zdutton@pym.org
Gutowski, Nicholas Grants Associate 215-241-7218 ngutowski@pym.org
Hayes, Colleen Middle School Friends Program Assistant (215) 241-7171 middleschoolfriends@pym.org
Hersh, Kody  Young Friends Program Co-Facilitator (215) 241-7171 youngfriends@pym.org
Jackson, Gary Arch Street Meeting House Maintenance 215-939-6487 gjackson@pym.org
Kane, Wendy Data Support Coordinator 215-241-7232 wkane@pym.org
Keaton, Kimani Children and Families Program Facilitator (215) 241-7171 childrenandfamilies@pym.org
Mayer, Hannah Young Friends Program Co-Facilitator 215-241-7171 youngfriends@pym.org
McAtee, Malcolm Web Manager 215-241-7215 mmcatee@pym.org
McCurry, Linell Associate Secretary for Business and Finance 215-241-7205 lmccurry@pym.org
Medley, Miel Database Manager 215-241-7213 mmedley@pym.org
Nagle, Cliessa Controller 215-241-7214 cnagle@pym.org
Raspanti, Tarra Event and Rental Coordinator 215-413-1804  Ext. 104 traspanti@historicasmh.org
Richardson, Celeste Accountant 215-241-7206 crichardson@pym.org
Schaefer, George Care & Aging Coordinator 215-241-7068 gschaefer@pym.org
Schaffer, Amanda Coordinator of Visitor Learning Programs 215-413-1804  ext. 102 aschaffer@pym.org
Sharples-Cooke, Grace Interim Director of Development 215-241-7115 gscooke@pym.org
Walz, Carol Director of Grant Making 215-241-7201 cwalz@pym.org
Washington, Ashanta Office Administrator  215-241-7211  awashington@pym.org
Wenner Bradley, Melinda Youth Engagement Coordinator 215-241-7171 mwennerbradley@pym.org

PYM LEADERSHIP


Name Position Email
Colgan-Davis, Penny Clerk clerk@pym.org
Hoopes, Tom Alternate Clerk alternateclerkhoopes@pym.org
Kietzman, Amy Alternate Clerk alternateclerkkietzman@pym.org
Haines, Bruce Administrative Council Clerk adminclerk@pym.org
Brooks, Amy Quaker Life Council Clerk qlclerk@pym.org
Rycroft, Melissa Nominating Council Clerk nominatingclerk@pym.org
Anderson, Andrew Treasurer andrewbanderson@hotmail.com
Taylor, Anthony Recording Clerk anthonylt@yahoo.com
Juran, Erika Recording Clerk erikapjuran@gmail.com

QUARTERLY MEETINGS


Quarterly Meeting Name Position Email
Abington Quarter Diamond, Amelia Clerk aediamond7@gmail.com
Abington Quarter Cratin, Rebecca Health and Homecare Administrator rhcratin@cratin.com
Abington Quarter Shanoski, Karen Youth Conferences Clerk shanoski@comcast.net
Bucks Quarter Simkovich, Boris Clerk boris@simkovich.com
Bucks Quarter Olson, Holly Coordinator hollybqc@verizon.net
Bucks Quarter Rose, David Oversight Committee Clerk davidrose52@hotmail.com
Burlington Quarter Robbins, William Clerk williamrobbinsfurniture@gmail.com
Caln Quarter Herr, Jim Clerk jim.herr2@gmail.com
Chester Quarter Broadfield, Joan Co-Clerk broadfieldje@gmail.com
Concord Quarter Wood, Deb Clerk deb.wood@westtown.edu
Concord Quarter Piersol, Lynne Coordinator concordquarter@pym.org
Haddonfield Quarter Ketterer, Rose Clerk roseket@aol.com
Haddonfield Quarter Lotz, Linda Coordinator haddonfieldquarterly@yahoo.com
Haverford Quarter Costa, Doug Contact douglascosta@msn.com
Philadelphia Quarter Knowlton, Hollister Clerk hollisterknowlton@gmail.com
Philadelphia Quarter Johnson, Trevor Coordinator philaqtr@pym.org
Salem Quarter Sloane, Barry Clerk cbesloane@comcast.net
Salem Quarter Ayars, Mike Standing Committee Clerk mwayars@comcast.net
Southern Quarter Position rotates quarterly Clerk clerks@delmarvaquakers.org
Upper Susquehanna Quarter Solenberger, Ed Clerk edsol1@aol.com
Western Quarter Hastings, Shelly Co-Clerk clerk@westernquarterquakers.org
Western Quarter Langford, Ariana Co-Clerk clerkwqm@gmail.com
Western Quarter Kastriner, Sarah Coordinator coordinator@westernquarterquakers.org

PRIVACY NOTICE

All contact information contained in this page and throughout the PYM website is for the exclusive purpose of facilitating communication among PYM Members and other people who need to keep in touch with Philadelphia Yearly Meeting.  All contact information contained in the PYM website is private information.  By your use of the PYM website you expressly agree that you will not copy, save, duplicate or in any other way use any contact information contained in the PYM website to create, enhance or manage any list, database, archive or other compilation; or use PYM contact information for any purpose other than your own personal communication with Philadelphia Yearly Meeting.